Home    |    Careers    |    Sitemap
request a quote
 
Bookmark and Share
 

Contact Us

P.O.Box 122318, SAIF ZONE, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Location

Management

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568


Khaldoun Ghalayini
Managing Director

Sales

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568 | Email: sales@gulfwings-fze.com


Shareef Ghalib Kattan
Commercial Manager
Mobile: +971-54-4457233
Shareef.kattan@gulfwings.aero
Lama Atallah
Marketing & Sales Executive
Mobile: +971-56- 5099793
lama.atallah@gulfwings.aero
Arti Sharma
Charter Sales Executive
Mobile: +971-50- 3449413
arti.sharma@gulfwings.aero

Flight Operations

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568

Nasos Evmorfopoulos
Director Flight Operations
nasos.evmorfopoulos@gulfwings.aero

Ground Operations

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568 | Email: operations@gulfwings-fze.com

Emad Fahem
Director Ground Operations
emad.fahem@gulfwings-fze.com

Quality Assurance

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568

Oussama Salah
Director Quality Assurance
quality@gulfwings-fze.com

Safety

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568

Oussama Salah
Director SMS (Safety)
sms@gulfwings-fze.com

Maintenance & CAMO

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568

Muneer Madanat
Director Maintenance
muneer.madanat@gulfwings-fze.com

Security

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568

Ahmad Bolad
Director Security
avsec@gulfwings-fze.com

Accounts

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568

Ahmad Azaizeh

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

RECENT NEWS
© Arab Wings, All Rights Reserved Privacy